Wedge Wear day AND night!

Sandals are the first choice in shoe fashion where I live in California. Wedges are EVERYWHERE!

I love mine and have several pairs to choose from. But… I always need more!

At a recent Wine and Chocolate Stroll in fashionable downtown Danville, women were out in their cute wedges for some guaranteed night fun.  I had on my preferred heels, but what I saw, I loved!

I normally choose my colorful wedges for day-wear, however I think I’ll pull out a pair the next time I’m out at night as well!

 

Here’s to finding the versatile wedge!

My Picks:

Chinese Laundry

Lucky Brand

Naughty Monkey at Zappos

Seychelles

and my absolute favorite

Cesare Paciotti

Of course I’d wear those Cesare Paciotti’s anywhere! But for the casual fun in my downtown, I’d have to choose Naughty Monkey for their flare.

About Karen

My life is exciting, raising 3 boys. I was inspired to stay fit, be fashionable, and have fun with my little men. Running is my love and sanity booster. It's important for me to feel good inside so that I can be a better woman and mom. It means a lot to me when I can help someone else feel great about themselves and having been a Fashion Stylist, I have opportunity to do just that. Fabulous threads make me confident and chic. It goes without saying, confidence means success. The gift of realism through my relationship experiences... ahem well... Welcome to the living single! What appeals to me is Adventure! Exploring new places and giving my sons a chance to experience great adventures themselves makes every day incredible! Life is really one big adventure and I'm living mine! View all posts by Karen

Leave a comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 327 other followers

